“I love writing, but hate starting. The page is awfully white and it says, ‘You may have fooled some of the people some of the time but those days are over, Giftless. I’m not your agent and I’m not your mommy: I’m a white piece of paper. You wanna dance with me?’ and I really, really don’t. I’ll go peaceable-like.” Aaron Sorkin

About Natasha

Natasha Luepke is a composition instructor and medievalist. She received her MA in Literature and Culture in 2008 from Oregon State University. Currently she lives in Oregon with her husband and cats.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

